image6

Vision

Connect. Share. Educate

President

image7

Andrew J. Vidor Director of Planning, Operations and Technology

  Term Expires end 2020


Walker Consultants

720-458-589

AVidor@walkerconsultants.com

Vice President

image8

Carmen Donnell, VP, Sales

 Term expires end of 2021 

  

Pay by Phone

778-227-3245

cdonnell@paybyphone.com


Secretary AND Treasurer

image9

Maria Tamayo-Soto, MBA Traffic Manager

Andy Cushman, CPP General Manager

Andy Cushman, CPP General Manager

Term Expires end of 2021

  

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

702-892-0711

msoto@lvcva.com 


image10

Andy Cushman, CPP General Manager

Andy Cushman, CPP General Manager

Andy Cushman, CPP General Manager

Term Expires end of 2020


LAZ Parking

858.587.8888

ACushman@lazparking.co

Immediate Past President

image11

Julie Dixon

Dixon Resources Unlimited  

(213) 716-6933

julie@dixonresourcesunlimited.com 


Directors

image12

Nathan Berry, Regional VP

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP Administrator, Park Tucson Div

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP Administrator, Park Tucson Div

Term Expires end of 2020

  

Passport Parking
704-909-7329

nathan.berry@passportinc.com 

image13

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP Administrator, Park Tucson Div

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP Administrator, Park Tucson Div

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP Administrator, Park Tucson Div

Term Expires end of 2021

  

City of Tucson, Department of Transportation,

520-791-5071

Donovan.Durband@tucsonaz.gov 

image14

Darby Garcia

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP Administrator, Park Tucson Div

Darby Garcia

Term Expires end of 2020


Northern Arizona University

928-523-9077

darby.garcia@nau.edu

image15

Leslie Griffin

Peter MacDonald Director, Project Management & Solution Delivery

Peter MacDonald Director, Project Management & Solution Delivery

Term Expires end of 2020


City of Reno

775-657-4595

griffinl@reno.gov

image16

Peter MacDonald Director, Project Management & Solution Delivery

Peter MacDonald Director, Project Management & Solution Delivery

Peter MacDonald Director, Project Management & Solution Delivery

Term Expires end of 2021

  

Flowbird

856-234-8000

peter.macdonald@flowbird.group 

image17

Steve Resnick, CAPP, Chief Revenue Officer

Peter MacDonald Director, Project Management & Solution Delivery

Steve Resnick, CAPP, Chief Revenue Officer

Term Expires end of 2021


  TEZ

818-943-0390

Email: Steve@tezhq.com

image18

Casey S. Robinson Regional Manager, Municipal Svc.

Brandy Stanley Parking Services Manager

Brandy Stanley Parking Services Manager

Term Expires end of 2021

  

SP+

601-818-9903

carobinson@spplus.com 

image19

Brandy Stanley Parking Services Manager

Brandy Stanley Parking Services Manager

Brandy Stanley Parking Services Manager

Term expires end of 2020

  

City of Las Vegas

702-229-6863

bstanley@LasVegasNevada.GOV 


image20

Elisa B. Tapia, CPP

Brandy Stanley Parking Services Manager

Elisa B. Tapia, CPP

  Term expires end of 2020

  

University of Arizona

520-621-3300

etapia@email.arizona.edu

SWPTA ASSOCIATION & EVENTS MANAGER

image21

Dawn Marti