image11

Vision

Connect. Share. Educate

President

image12

Andrew J. Vidor

Director of Planning, Operations and Technology

Walker Consultants

  

Term Expires end 2020


720-458-589

AVidor@walkerconsultants.com

Vice President

image13

Carmen Donnell

VP, Sales 

Pay by Phone


Term expires end of 2021 

  

778-227-3245

cdonnell@paybyphone.com


Secretary AND Treasurer

image14

Maria Tamayo-Soto, MBA

Andy Cushman, CPP

Andy Cushman, CPP

Traffic Manager

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority


Term Expires end of 2021

  

702-892-0711

msoto@lvcva.com 


image15

Andy Cushman, CPP

Andy Cushman, CPP

Andy Cushman, CPP

General Manager

LAZ Parking


Term Expires end of 2020


858.587.8888

ACushman@lazparking.co

Immediate Past President

image16

Julie Dixon

Dixon Resources Unlimited  

(213) 716-6933

julie@dixonresourcesunlimited.com 


Directors

image17

Nathan Berry

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP

Regional VP

Passport Parking


Term Expires end of 2020

  
704-909-7329

nathan.berry@passportinc.com 

image18

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP

Administrator, Park Tucson Div

City of Tucson, Department of Transportation


Term Expires end of 2021

  

520-791-5071

Donovan.Durband@tucsonaz.gov 

image19

Darby Garcia

Donovan Durband, M.S., CAPP

Darby Garcia

Assistant Director, University Transit Svcs

Northern Arizona University


Term Expires end of 2020


928-523-9077

darby.garcia@nau.edu

image20

Leslie Griffin

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Management Assistant

City of Reno


Term Expires end of 2020


775-657-4595

griffinl@reno.gov

image21

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Director, Project Management & Solution Delivery 

Flowbird

Term Expires end of 2021

  

856-234-8000

peter.macdonald@flowbird.group 

image22

Steve Resnick, CAPP

Peter MacDonald

Steve Resnick, CAPP

Chief Revenue Officer

 TEZ


Term Expires end of 2021


818-943-0390

Email: Steve@tezhq.com

image23

Casey S. Robinson

Brandy Stanley

Brandy Stanley

 Regional Manager, Municipal  Svcs

SP+


Term Expires end of 2021

  

601-818-9903

carobinson@spplus.com 

image24

Brandy Stanley

Brandy Stanley

Brandy Stanley

Parking Services Manager  

City of Las Vegas


Term expires end of 2020

  

702-229-6863

bstanley@LasVegasNevada.GOV 


image25

Elisa B. Tapia, CPP

Brandy Stanley

Elisa B. Tapia, CPP

Program Coordinator, Special Events Ops 

University of Arizona


Term expires end of 2020

  

520-621-3300

etapia@email.arizona.edu

SWPTA ASSOCIATION & EVENTS MANAGER

image26

Dawn Marti