2015 Annual Conference: Phoenix, AZ

pic 10
Mike Chiodo with IPS readies himself for his presentation
pic 7
Interactive group discussion

pic 6

pic 5
Interactive group discussion
pic 4
Interactive group discussion
pic 3
Interactive group discussion
pic 2
Antonya Williams with McCarthy Buidling Companies presenting Green Garage Certification Jeopardy style!


2015-09-23 18.45.07
Future President Brandy Stanley with the City of Las Vegas with The current President Adam Jones with Downtown Tempe Authority
2015-09-23 18.38.51
Zach Cook with WinPark, Shane Henning with Sky Harbor Airport, Darby Garcia with Northern Arizona University and Nathan Berry with Passport Parking
2015-09-23 18.44.11
SWPTA President Adam Jones with Downtown Tempe Authority standing with Kurt Peters with SP+
2015-09-23 18.58.45
Roamy Valera with SP+, Blaine Shelton with Park Pro and Shane Henning with SP+
2015-09-23 19.00.08
Bob Stanley with Walker Parking Consultants and Michael Schmitt with Dick & Fritsche Design Group


SWPTA 2013: Julie Dixon (Dixon Resources Unlimited) and Todd Pierce (PICTOFORM).


SWPTA 2013: Rachel Yoka presenting on Sustainability


SWPTA 2013: Darby Garcia (NAU) and Michelle Morris (Toledo Ticket).
SWPTA 2013! Sign in the lobby of the Golden Nugget.
SWPTA 2013 was at the Golden Nugget in Las Vegas (Photo courtesy of Stefan Perner).
SWPTA 2013 held in Las Vegas (Photo courtesy of Stefan Perner).

2013 SWPTA Board of Directors

From left to right:  Todd Pierce, Zachary Cook, Adam Jones, Brandy Stanley, Darby Garcia, Deborah Graham, Kurt Matthews, Brett Wood, Frank Castro

The SWPTA 2013 Leadership Summit was extremely productive.  All nine board members were present– the time was spent to strengthen the inner-workings of the association, and to set forth strategic plans to create robust offerings to the parking and transportation community throughout the rest of the year, and for years to come.

From Left to Right:  Frank Castro (Treasurer); Dave Heineking (Past  President); Darby Garcia; Brandy Stanley

The 2013 SWPTA Leadership Summit was held at the JW Marriott at the base of Camelback Mountain in Scottsdale, AZ.  The grounds and scenery were absolutely gorgeous.

The life-size bronze statues throughout the grounds of the JW Marriott  were impressive works of art.

JW Marriott:  Where Time Stands Still


SWPA 2012 Opening Session


SWPA 2012 Board of Directors

From Left to Right:  Zachary Cook, Todd Pierce, An Nguyen, Deborah Graham, Nathan Donnell, Michelle Horton, Brett Wood, Adam Jones