Who We Are

Vision

SWPTA Board of Directors – 2018


View our SWPTA Bylaws for 2017

President


 Julie Dixon (Term expires end of 2019)

Dixon Resources Unlimited

Office: 213.716.6933

Julie@dixonresourcesunlimited.com

 

Vice President


 Nathan Berry (Term expires end of 2018)

Passport Parking – Regional VP

Office 704.909.7329 | Cell: 336.414.8465

nathan.berry@passportinc.com

 Secretary


 Elisa B. Tapia, CPP  (Term expires end of 2018)

Program Coordinator – Special Events Operations

Office: 520. 621-3300

etapia@email.arizona.edu

 

Treasurer


 Ben Carpenter, CAPP (Term expires end of 2019)

Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority | Manager of Landside Operations

Office: 602.495.6769 | Cell: 602.541.2369

bcarpenter@renoairport.com

 

Immediate Past President


 Brandy Stanley, MBA (Term expires end of 2019)

City of Las Vegas – Parking Services Manager

Office: 702.229.6863 | Cell: 702.303.0145

bstanley@LasVegasNevada.GOV

 

Directors


Andrew LaMothe (Term expires end of 2019)

NuPark Inc. – Director of Sales

310.490.6560

andrew.lamothe@nupark.com

 

Steve Resnick, CAPP (TERM EXPIRES END OF 2019)

Citizens Lanier Holdings – Senior Vice President, Municipal Division

Cell: 818. 943.0390 | Fax: 404. 879.7677

sresnick@govtparking.com

 

 

 

Carmen Sevrens (Term expires end of 2019)

T2 Systems – Regional Sales Manager, Pay Stations

Direct: 312.919.5874

carmen.sevrens@t2systems.com

 

Zachary Cook (Term expires end of 2019)

Iparq – Regional Sales Director – West

Office: 805.963.9400 | Cell: 619-226-9169 |Fax: 888.900.7845

zcook@iparq.com

 

 

Todd Pierce (Term expires end of 2018)

PICTOFORM Communications, Inc. – President

Office: 604.253.1403 | Cell: 604.761.1454

pictoform@gmail.com

 

Darby Garcia  (Term expires end of 2018)

Northern Arizona University

Office: 928.523.9077 | Cell: 928.853.2327

darby.garcia@nau.edu

 

SWPTA Association & Events Manager

Dawn Marti

Cell: 240.893.6296 | Fax: 410.740.0441

dawncmarti1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


As of 12/12/17

SWPTA Mailing Address: 2875 W. Ray Road, #6-199, Chandler, AZ 85224-3524