Who We Are

Vision

SWPTA Board of Directors – 2017

View our SWPTA Bylaws for 2017

President

Julie Dixon (Term expires end of 2017)

Dixon Resources Unlimited

3639 Midway Drive, Suite B345

San Diego, CA 92110

(213) 716-6933

Julie@dixonresourcesunlimited.com

 

Vice President

Nathan Berry (Term expires end of 2018)

Passport Parking
Regional VP
O: 704-909-7329 | M: 336-414-8465

nathan.berry@passportinc.com

 

Secretary

Elisa B. Tapia, CPP  (Term expires end of 2018)

Program Coordinator – Special Events Operations

1117 E. Sixth Street

Tucson, Arizona 85721

(520) 621-3300

etapia@email.arizona.edu

 

Treasurer

Ben Carpenter, CAPP (Term expires end of 2017)

City of Phoenix

Parking Manager

P: 602.495.6769

C: 602.541.2369

ben.carpenter@phoenix.gov

 

Immediate Past President

Brandy Stanley, MBA (Term expires end of 2017)

Parking Services Manager

City of Las Vegas

500 S. Main

Las Vegas, NV 89101

702-229-6863 (Office); 702-303-0145 (Cell)

bstanley@LasVegasNevada.GOV

 

Directors

Darby Garcia  (Term expires end of 2018)

Northern Arizona University

PO Box 5603

Flagstaff, AZ 86011

Work #: 928-523-9077

Cell # – 928-853-2327

Email #: darby.garcia@nau.edu

Zachary Cook (Term expires end of 2017)

Iparq

805.963.9400- Office

888.900.7845- Fax

619-226-9169 – cell

zcook@iparq.com

 

Todd Pierce (Term expires end of 2018)

President

PICTOFORM Communications, Inc.

pictoform@gmail.com

 

Carmen Sevrens (Term expires end of 2017)

T2 Systems

Regional Sales Manager, Pay Stations

#330 – 4260 Still Creek Drive

Burnaby, BC, V5C 6C6

Direct: 312.919.5874

carmen.sevrens@t2systems.com

 

Mark A. Shepherd (Term expires end of 2018)

Security & Parking Division Manager

City of Albuquerque

505.924.3950

505.768-5380

mshepherd@cabq.gov

 

Brett Wood, P.E., CAPP (Term expires end of 2017)

Kimley-Horn and Associates

7740 N. 16th Street

Suite 300

Phoenix, AZ 85020-4467

(602) 906-1144 (office)

(919) 412-0145 (mobile)

Brett.Wood@kimley-horn.com

 

SWPTA Association & Events Manager

Dawn Marti

Cell: 240-893-6296

Fax: 410-740-0441

dawncmarti1@gmail.com

 


As of 12/29/16

SWPTA Mailing Address: 2875 W. Ray Road, #6-199, Chandler, AZ 85224-3524